Auto Loan Services Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.auto-loan.ca/vehicles https://www.auto-loan.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Loan Services Vehicles Feed https://www.auto-loan.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Forest River Sierra SEF379FLOK https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-forest-river-sierra-sef379flok/3243836/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-forest-river-sierra-sef379flok/3243836/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 14:25:43 -0400 2019 Forest River Salem 27RE https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-27re/3237801/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-27re/3237801/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:35:22 -0500 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/3225341/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/3225341/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:33:39 -0500 2018 Jeep Wrangler https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/3225334/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/3225334/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:24:12 -0500 2018 Hyundai Sonata https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/3225328/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/3225328/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:21:24 -0500 2012 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3221059/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3221059/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:19:12 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3221019/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3221019/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:59:29 -0500 2018 Jeep Compass https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3221018/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3221018/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:57:36 -0500 2018 Dodge Journey https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3221016/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3221016/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:50:21 -0500 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/3220991/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/3220991/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:15:41 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3220988/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3220988/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:12:53 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3220984/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3220984/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:56:04 -0500 2009 GMC Savana https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-savana/3220983/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-savana/3220983/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:54:09 -0500 2018 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3220981/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3220981/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:49:45 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3219698/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3219698/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:52:52 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3219694/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3219694/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:49:14 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3219691/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3219691/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:46:23 -0500 2016 Hyundai Accent https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/3219688/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/3219688/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:44:07 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3219687/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3219687/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:42:15 -0500 2015 Toyota Venza https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-venza/3219686/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-venza/3219686/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:39:37 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3219652/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3219652/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 09:10:11 -0500 2017 Ford Edge https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3219647/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3219647/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 09:07:04 -0500 2008 Ford Edge https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3219645/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3219645/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 09:04:05 -0500 2019 Forest River SALEM 30KQBSS TRAVEL TRAILER https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-30kqbss-travel-trailer/3217189/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-30kqbss-travel-trailer/3217189/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:37:05 -0500 2019 Forest River Salem 27RKS https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-27rks/3217178/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-27rks/3217178/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:21:56 -0500 2019 Forest River Salem 353FLFB https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-353flfb/3217169/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-353flfb/3217169/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:11:19 -0500 2019 Forest River Salem 28RLSS https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-28rlss/3217159/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-28rlss/3217159/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:58:11 -0500 2019 Forest River Salem 273QBXL https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-273qbxl/3217151/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-273qbxl/3217151/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:46:20 -0500 2019 Forest River SALEM 30KQBSS TRAVEL TRAILER https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-30kqbss-travel-trailer/3217144/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-30kqbss-travel-trailer/3217144/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:24:55 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3217139/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3217139/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:04:04 -0500 2017 South Bay 525RS 3.0 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-south-bay-525rs-3-0/3211391/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-south-bay-525rs-3-0/3211391/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:04:13 -0500 2018 South Bay S222RS 2.75 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-south-bay-s222rs-2-75/3211363/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-south-bay-s222rs-2-75/3211363/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:49:16 -0500 2018 South Bay S220FCR 2.5 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-south-bay-s220fcr-2-5/3211353/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-south-bay-s220fcr-2-5/3211353/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:38:39 -0500 2018 South Bay 222CR 2.75 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-south-bay-222cr-2-75/3211328/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-south-bay-222cr-2-75/3211328/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:03:47 -0500 2018 South Bay 523S 3.0 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-south-bay-523s-3-0/3211301/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-south-bay-523s-3-0/3211301/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:11:10 -0500 2017 South Bay 523FCR 3.0 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-south-bay-523fcr-3-0/3207790/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-south-bay-523fcr-3-0/3207790/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:53:51 -0500 2017 Forest River Rockwood 2715VS https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-forest-river-rockwood-2715vs/3206868/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-forest-river-rockwood-2715vs/3206868/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:34:34 -0500 2017 Forest River WILDCAT 281DBK https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-forest-river-wildcat-281dbk/3206862/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-forest-river-wildcat-281dbk/3206862/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:12:10 -0500 2018 Forest River Wildcat F28SGX https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-wildcat-f28sgx/3206833/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-wildcat-f28sgx/3206833/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:22:19 -0500 2018 Forest River Rockwood RLF8297S https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-rockwood-rlf8297s/3206829/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-rockwood-rlf8297s/3206829/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:12:42 -0500 2018 Forest River Rockwood RLF8295WS https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-rockwood-rlf8295ws/3206817/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-rockwood-rlf8295ws/3206817/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:56:40 -0500 2018 Forest River Rockwood LT2707WS https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-rockwood-lt2707ws/3206802/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-rockwood-lt2707ws/3206802/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:28:07 -0500 2018 Forest River Sierra F38FKOK https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-sierra-f38fkok/3206799/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-sierra-f38fkok/3206799/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:20:33 -0500 2019 Forest River Rockwood 2604WS https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-rockwood-2604ws/3206795/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-rockwood-2604ws/3206795/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:08:22 -0500 2019 Forest River SALEM 30KQBSS https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-30kqbss/3206776/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-forest-river-salem-30kqbss/3206776/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 10:54:54 -0500 2013 Ford Fiesta https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3203942/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3203942/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:35:32 -0500 2014 Honda Fit https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/3203927/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/3203927/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:21:49 -0500 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3203921/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3203921/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:14:50 -0500 2018 Forest River Rockwood 8299BS https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-rockwood-8299bs/3192787/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-rockwood-8299bs/3192787/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:06:39 -0500 2018 Forest River Wildcat 30 Foot https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-wildcat-30-foot/3192759/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-forest-river-wildcat-30-foot/3192759/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:18:40 -0500 2018 Chrysler 300 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3180988/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3180988/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:45:35 -0500 2014 Honda Fit https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/3180986/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/3180986/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:41:12 -0500 2014 Chrysler 300 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/3180984/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/3180984/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:39:57 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3180981/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3180981/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:35:59 -0500 2009 Toyota Tacoma https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-tacoma/3180978/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-tacoma/3180978/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:33:41 -0500 2018 Dodge Durango https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/3180975/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/3180975/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:32:03 -0500 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe/3180974/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe/3180974/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:30:26 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3100259/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3100259/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:46:37 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3100250/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3100250/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:44:12 -0500 2014 Ford Flex https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-ford-flex/3100239/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-ford-flex/3100239/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:40:34 -0500 2017 Ford Mustang https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3054426/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3054426/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:40:26 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3054418/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3054418/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:38:11 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3054413/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3054413/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:36:07 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3054394/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3054394/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:22:11 -0400 2013 Subaru WRX https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-wrx/3054391/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-wrx/3054391/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:18:49 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3054350/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3054350/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:05:15 -0400 2015 Kia Forte https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054347/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054347/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:03:22 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3054334/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3054334/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:58:19 -0400 2016 Dodge Dart https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-dart/3054329/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-dart/3054329/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:55:40 -0400 2015 Kia Forte https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054302/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054302/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:45:02 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3049847/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3049847/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:04:53 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3049841/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3049841/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:59:43 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3049828/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3049828/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:45:46 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3049822/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3049822/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:40:33 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3049801/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3049801/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:14:50 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3048980/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3048980/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:54:34 -0400 2018 Nissan Murano https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-murano/3048979/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-murano/3048979/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:52:35 -0400