Auto Loan Services Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.auto-loan.ca/vehicles https://www.auto-loan.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Loan Services Vehicles Feed https://www.auto-loan.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3540806/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3540806/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:48:05 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3532721/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3532721/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 17:06:53 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3532274/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3532274/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:51:11 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3532265/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3532265/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:46:19 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3532250/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3532250/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:41:38 -0400 2019 Kia Sedona https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sedona/3532181/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sedona/3532181/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:42:01 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3532169/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3532169/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:37:12 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3532148/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3532148/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:17:03 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3532139/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3532139/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:13:02 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3532106/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3532106/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:20:07 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3532103/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3532103/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:14:35 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3532097/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3532097/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:10:41 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3532094/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3532094/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:07:29 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3509663/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3509663/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:57:10 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3509627/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3509627/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:48:32 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra-gt/3509492/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra-gt/3509492/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 09:43:30 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3283434/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3283434/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:57:12 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3283432/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3283432/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:41:26 -0400 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-grand-cherokee/3283426/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-grand-cherokee/3283426/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:30:20 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3283422/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3283422/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:25:44 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3283417/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3283417/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:20:11 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3283406/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3283406/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:10:28 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3283384/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3283384/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:32:02 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3283380/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3283380/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:27:56 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3221059/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3221059/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:19:12 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3219698/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3219698/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:52:52 -0500 2015 Toyota Venza https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-venza/3219686/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-venza/3219686/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:39:37 -0500 2008 Ford Edge https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3219645/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/3219645/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 09:04:05 -0500 2014 Honda Fit https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/3203927/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/3203927/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:21:49 -0500 2018 Chrysler 300 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3180988/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3180988/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:45:35 -0500 2014 Honda Fit https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/3180986/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/3180986/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:41:12 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3180981/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3180981/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:35:59 -0500 2013 Subaru WRX https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-wrx/3054391/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-wrx/3054391/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:18:49 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3054334/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3054334/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:58:19 -0400 2016 Dodge Dart https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-dart/3054329/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-dart/3054329/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:55:40 -0400 2015 Kia Forte https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054302/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054302/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:45:02 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3049841/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3049841/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:59:43 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3049801/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3049801/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:14:50 -0400