Auto Loan Services Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.auto-loan.ca/vehicles https://www.auto-loan.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Loan Services Vehicles Feed https://www.auto-loan.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3100259/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3100259/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:46:37 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3100250/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3100250/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:44:12 -0500 2014 Ford Flex https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-ford-flex/3100239/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-ford-flex/3100239/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:40:34 -0500 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/3057376/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/3057376/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:21:04 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3054428/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3054428/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:42:17 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3054426/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3054426/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:40:26 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3054418/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3054418/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:38:11 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3054413/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3054413/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:36:07 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3054394/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3054394/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:22:11 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3054392/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/3054392/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:20:10 -0400 2013 Subaru WRX https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-wrx/3054391/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-wrx/3054391/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:18:49 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3054375/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3054375/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:14:22 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3054360/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3054360/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:12:24 -0400 2018 MINI Cooper Countryman https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-mini-cooper-countryman/3054352/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-mini-cooper-countryman/3054352/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:07:14 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3054350/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3054350/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:05:15 -0400 2015 Kia Forte https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054347/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054347/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:03:22 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3054334/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3054334/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:58:19 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3054331/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3054331/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:57:09 -0400 2016 Dodge Dart https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-dart/3054329/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-dart/3054329/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:55:40 -0400 2015 Mazda CX-5 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/3054324/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/3054324/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:54:12 -0400 2017 Jeep Renegade https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-renegade/3054305/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-renegade/3054305/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:47:33 -0400 2015 Kia Forte https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054302/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3054302/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:45:02 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3049847/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3049847/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:04:53 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3049845/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3049845/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:02:15 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3049841/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3049841/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:59:43 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3049840/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3049840/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:58:15 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3049837/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3049837/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:55:35 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3049828/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3049828/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:45:46 -0400 2018 Kia Sportage https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/3049826/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/3049826/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:44:20 -0400 2018 Hyundai Sonata https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/3049824/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/3049824/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:41:47 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3049822/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3049822/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:40:33 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3049801/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3049801/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:14:50 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3049799/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3049799/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:13:10 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3049798/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3049798/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:11:47 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3048987/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3048987/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:03:22 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3048981/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3048981/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:56:20 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3048980/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3048980/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:54:34 -0400 2018 Nissan Murano https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-murano/3048979/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-murano/3048979/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:52:35 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3048894/ https://www.auto-loan.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3048894/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:31:06 -0400